Meet Our Team

Jim Brandt President
Ext. 407.781.1602
Fax. 407.781.1637
jim@suninsuranceservices.com

Dee Brandt Finance Director
Ext. 407.781.1604
Fax. 407.781.1624
dee@suninsuranceservices.com

Scott Mauldin Commercial Lines Agent
Ext. 407.781.1609
Fax. 407.781.1629
scott@suninsuranceservices.com

Donna Williams Personal Lines Agent
Ext. 407.781.1610
Fax. 407.781.1630
dwilson@suninsuranceservices.com

Patrick Brandt Client Relations
Ext. 407.781.1603
Fax. 407.781.1623
patrick@suninsuranceservices.com

Anne Cass Individual and Group Health
Ext. 407.781.1614
Fax. 407.781.1637
anne@suninsuranceservices.com

HAL The Big Guy
Ext. 407.781.1610
Fax. ---
hal@suninsuranceservices.com

Kim Osburn Agent
Ext. 407-781-1620
Fax. 321-445-4667
kim@suninsuranceservices.com

Lesley Massey Agent
Ext. 407-781-1605
Fax. 407-781-1625
lesley@suninsuranceservices.com

Carol “Ruby” Fox Agent
Ext. 407-781-1621
Fax.
ruby@suninsuranceservices.com